Does anyone work from home??

Reaction score
I've been trying to find some work I can do from home. I have anxiety and it's gotten worse in the last 5 months so I want to work from home since I'm most comfortable and relaxed there. I have looked at so much stuff online but don't know what's legit and what's a scam. So my question is, does anyone work from home or know of of any legit online jobs?

Reaction score
Hi randee555. I'm sorry to hear that you have anxiety! :( That would be hard to deal with. I feel most comfortable at home too. I hope I never have to go back to the workplace!! :)
I work from home. I don't make a lot of money yet - but I'm working on it. It is a slow process because the get rich quick claims don't work!! I can PM you a link to my website
if you want to check-out what I do. Again - you won't get rich quick - but if you work these as a job you will start to make some money. :)
Hang in there!! :)

Reaction score
I do. I'm a freelance writer. iWriter.com is a good site to get started with if you're interested in writing articles from home!

Just try to remember that you should get paid for working online, not the other way around! Any site that promises riches or that requires you to spend money up front is probably a scam. It's possible to make a living from home...I've been doing it for the last two and a half years...but you have to actually work at it!

Reaction score
I do. I'm a freelance writer. iWriter.com is a good site to get started with if you're interested in writing articles from home!

Just try to remember that you should get paid for working online, not the other way around! Any site that promises riches or that requires you to spend money up front is probably a scam. It's possible to make a living from home...I've been doing it for the last two and a half years...but you have to actually work at it!