Hello from Australia, newbie here would love feedback.

Reaction score
Hi everyone! I'm a self taught baker from Australia. I would love to turn my passion into a career, but I still have plenty to learn. I can't wait to see what I can learn from you guys.

I have attached a couple of photos of my recent cake (chocolate, Oreo icing , choc chip, choc hazzelnut marsh mellow between layers, coconut cream icing honey comb, malteezer , and a white choc variation of the same recipe with caramel syrup.
I have also attached photos of my cupcake, each cupcake is a different flavor.

I would love some feed back on my cakes and cupcakes, would these be worth buying? Are they visiously apealing?

Keen to hear back from you guys.

Attachments

• received_1031936406959778.jpeg
    received_1031936406959778.jpeg
    122.9 KB · Views: 516
  • received_10214794679214787.jpeg
    received_10214794679214787.jpeg
    103.2 KB · Views: 513
  • received_10214794679974806.jpeg
    received_10214794679974806.jpeg
    92 KB · Views: 517
  • received_10214794678174761.jpeg
    received_10214794678174761.jpeg
    111.8 KB · Views: 471
Reaction score
Hi everyone! I'm a self taught baker from Australia. I would love to turn my passion into a career, but I still have plenty to learn. I can't wait to see what I can learn from you guys.

I have attached a couple of photos of my recent cake (chocolate, Oreo icing , choc chip, choc hazzelnut marsh mellow between layers, coconut cream icing honey comb, malteezer , and a white choc variation of the same recipe with caramel syrup.
I have also attached photos of my cupcake, each cupcake is a different flavor.

I would love some feed back on my cakes and cupcakes, would these be worth buying? Are they visiously apealing?

Keen to hear back from you guys.

Welcome to the forum CandyCakes,