Three-Ingredient Dessert Recipes

Reaction score
Hi, everyone! Does anyone here know any three-ingredient (or less) dessert recipe? I am new to baking and I would like to try something that is quick and easy for a beginner to do. I have an oven and I have in our kitchen most of the basic ingredients needed for baking, but I don't think I have the essential baking equipment and tools, so I hope you can share something really simple. I welcome any reply. Thank you so much!

Reaction score
For simple baking, how about pudding? This is our original recipe that can be enhanced if you wish. But the basic ingredients are: leftover bread, condensed milk, egg. I cannot indicate the amount of the ingredients but for 1 can of condensed milk, 1 egg would be enough. Tear up the bread in small pieces so it will blend with the milk and egg. Place in a pie pan and bake until it turns brown. Enjoy.

Reaction score
These types of recipes seem to be more popular these days, with everyone in such a hurry. That sounds like a bread pudding @Corzhens. Which spices would you add? I tend to use cinnamon, nutmeg, clove and sometimes ginger in dishes like bread and rice pudding, but I wondered which ones y'all would use in the Philippines. The good thing about using condensed milk is you don't have to add any more sugar, since it's sweet enough.

Reaction score
For simple baking, how about pudding? This is our original recipe that can be enhanced if you wish. But the basic ingredients are: leftover bread, condensed milk, egg. I cannot indicate the amount of the ingredients but for 1 can of condensed milk, 1 egg would be enough. Tear up the bread in small pieces so it will blend with the milk and egg. Place in a pie pan and bake until it turns brown. Enjoy.