Help me in some important things for new bakery like equipment and packaging

Reaction score
Hey there, baking friends! I hope you're all doing well and feeling happy. I have some exciting news to share with you all. As a housewife who loves baking, I've been running a successful home bakery. But now, something great has happened, and I'm getting the chance to open a bakery in town!

So, I need your help and advice. I'm not an expert in the business stuff, but I know you guys have a lot of experience. I want to know what baking equipment I should get for my new bakery. You know, things that will help me bake more efficiently and make my goodies even better.

Also, I'm looking for some ideas on how to package my baked goods in a cool way. I want the packaging to catch people's eyes and be friendly to the environment at the same time.

My husband's feeling better now, so I can focus more on this bakery dream of mine. I want to make sure I'm fully prepared to handle more customers and make everyone happy with my treats.

Reaction score
I browsed through many online stores and found webstaurantstore.com for equipment and thecustombakeryboxes.com for my custom gable boxes. So, I have shared both links with you guys. Could you please check them out and give me your suggestions on whether these are good sites or not?

Reaction score
you aren't a professional baker, please don't do this.
you will lose every dime you spend in this venture.

Reaction score
you aren't a professional baker, please don't do this.
you will lose every dime you spend in this venture.