Greetings!

Reaction score
Hey guys, I've been thinking to have a kitchen renovation to make my baking equipment more organized. So I did some research on some ideas for my countertops because I really wanted to start with them since I started practicing basic baking for my grandma. I'm hoping if you guys happened to know some source that could provide me a lot of information about different kind of surfaces that I can install over my countertop. I prefer the ones with white design, probably quartz. Someone told me that marble is good, others say granite's better. But I couldn't find a plain white color for them. I will be grateful to know your opinion/experience regarding choosing for the best countertop.

Attachments

• Thank You Pie.jpg
    Thank You Pie.jpg
    249.1 KB · Views: 252
Reaction score
Hey guys, I've been thinking to have a kitchen renovation to make my baking equipment more organized. So I did some research on some ideas for my countertops because I really wanted to start with them since I started practicing basic baking for my grandma. I'm hoping if you guys happened to know some source that could provide me a lot of information about different kind of surfaces that I can install over my countertop. I prefer the ones with white design, probably quartz. Someone told me that marble is good, others say granite's better. But I couldn't find a plain white color for them. I will be grateful to know your opinion/experience regarding choosing for the best countertop.

Well I don’t know of any sources. Most places want to sell you their products and so they’re going to promote what they sell.

Over the years I’ve had to move back-and-forth across the country as my former husband’s career advanced. I’ve had laminate, corian, tile, and granite surfaces in my homes.